To update the workspace name:
- Navigate to the
Team & Settingsoption in the left sidebar to access the Workspace configuration page.
- Select the
- Enter the new desired workspace name in the
- Confirm the change by clicking on the
If you determine that a workspace is no longer necessary, you have the option to permanently remove it from your settings. Deleting a workspace will delete all the bases and data associated with it.
This action cannot be undone.
Only workspace owner can delete a workspace.
To remove a workspace:
- Open the Workspace configuration page by selecting
Team & Settingsfrom the left sidebar.
- Access the
- Click on the
- Provide the workspace name as confirmation for deletion.
- Confirm the action by clicking the
Delete Workspacebutton in the confirmation dialog box.